Ticket sales only account for a small percentage of our annual budget, so show your support today!?

The ASO Endowment Board was formed in 2016 with the direct objective of overseeing and directing the investments of the Albany Symphony's endowment.  The Endowment Board currently consists of 5 members not directly involved with the ASO Board, but with an active interest in the success and longevity of the Symphony: Holland Wright, Jim Bullion, Richard Brown, Mariellen Bateman, and John Dixon.  The Endowment Committee works with a professional investment firm to help advise and direct a well diversified portfolio.  The Endowment Board has also developed a distribution policy to simultaneously support the fiscal operations of the Albany Symphony while protecting the principle of the invested funds to ensure longevity of the Endowment and, in turn, the ASO. If you are interested in more information regarding a tax-deductible, long-term investment in the success of the Albany Symphony, please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. and we will be happy to assist you.